MG15
INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 

Hafizi, Mimoza

mimoza.hafizi@fshn.edu.al

Arguelles, Carlos

carlos.arguelles@icranet.org

Ghezzi, Cristián R.

ghezzi@exactas.unlpam.edu.ar

Mirabel, Félix

felix.mirabel@cea.fr

Romero, Gustavo E.

romero@iar-conicet.gov.ar

Sahakyan, Narek

narsahakyan@gmail.com

Blair, David

david.gerald.blair@gmail.com

Ju, Li

li.ju@uwa.edu.au

Lun, Anthony

Anthony.Lun@sci.monash.edu.au

Manchester, Dick

dick.manchester@csiro.au

Melatos, Andrew

amelatos@unimelb.edu.au

Quinn, Peter

peter.quinn@uwa.edu.au

Scott, Susan M.

Susan.Scott@anu.edu.au

Steele, John D.

j.steele@unsw.edu.au

Aichelburg, Peter C.

aichelp8@univie.ac.at

Schindler, Sabina

sabine.schindler@uibk.ac.at

Kilin, Sergei

kilin@dragon.bas-net.by

Minkevich, Albert V.

minkav@bsu.by

Siutsou, Ivan

i.siutsou@ifanbel.bas-net.by

Henneaux, Marc

henneaux@ulb.ac.be

Aguirre, Carlos B.

caguirre@ucb.edu.bo

Pasic, Vedad

vedad.pasic@untz.ba

Aguiar, Odylio

odylio.aguiar@inpe.br

Barres de Almeida, Ulisses

ulisses@cbpf.br

Berkovits, Nathan Jacob

nberkovi@ift.unesp.br

Carneiro da Cunha, Bruno

bcunha@df.ufpe.br; bruno.carneirodacunha@gmail.com

de Gouveia Dal Pino, Elisabete M.

dalpino@astro.iag.usp.br

de Souza Oliveira Filho, Kepler

kepler@if.ufrgs.br

Guzzo, Marcelo

guzzo@ifi.unicamp.br

Hadjimichef, Dimiter

dimiter@if.ufrgs.br

Klippert, Renato

klippert@unifei.edu.br

Malheiro, Manuel

manuelmalheiro@gmail.com

Negreiros, Rodrigo

negreiros@if.uff.br

Peres Menezes, Debora

debora.p.m@ufsc.br

Romero Filho, Carlos Augusto

cromero@fisica.ufpb.br

Shellard, Ronald

shellard@cbpf.br

Villela, Thyrso

villela@das.inpe.br

Wuensche, Carlos Alexandre

alex@das.inpe.br

Zen Vasconcellos, Cesar

cesarzen10@hotmail.com

Yazadjiev, Stoytcho

yazad@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Singh, Dinesh

dinesh.singh@uregina.ca

Smolin, Lee

lsmolin@perimeterinstitute.ca

Turok, Neil

nturok@perimeterinstitute.ca

Bunster Weitzman, Claudio

bunster@cecs.cl

Giacomini, Alex

alexgiacomini@uach.cl

Reisenegger, Andreas

areisene@astro.puc.cl

Cai, RongGen

cairg@itp.ac.cn

Cao, Zhen

caozh@ihep.ac.cn

Chang, Jing

chang@pmo.ac.cn

Chen, Jiansheng

chen@bac.pku.edu.cn

Chen, Xuelei

xuelei@cosmology.bao.ac.cn

Dai, Zigao

dzg@nju.edu.cn

Feng, Long-Long

fengll@pmo.ac.cn

Han, Wenbiao

wbhan@shao.ac.cn

Jing, Yipeng

ypjing@shao.ac.cn

Li, Ti-pei

litp@tsinghua.edu.cn

Lin, Wenbin

wl@swjtu.edu.cn

Lou, Yu-Qing

louyq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Luo, Jun

junluo@sysu.edu.cn

Mei, Jianwei

meijw@sysu.edu.cn

Wang, Yifang

yfwang@mail.ihep.ac.cn

Wu, Xiang-Ping

wxp@class1.bao.ac.cn

Wu, Yue-Liang

ylwu@itp.ac.cn

Yuan, Ye-Fei

yfyuan@ustc.edu.cn

Zhang, Bingbing

zhang.grb@gmail.com

Zhang, Shuang-Nan

zhangsn@ihep.ac.cn

Zhao, Gang

gzhao@bao.ac.cn

Chen, Chiang-Mei

cmchen@phy.ncu.edu.tw

Chen, Pisin

chen@slac.stanford.edu

Lee, Da-Shin

dslee@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Lee, Wo-Lung

leewl@phy.ntnu.edu.tw

Ni, Wei-Tou

wtni@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Bargueño de Retes, Pedro

p.bargueno@uniandes.edu.co

Gonzalez, Guillermo

guillego@uis.edu.co

Granda Velasquez, Luis Norberto

luis.granda@correounivalle.edu.co

Núñez, Luis

lnunez@uis.edu.co

Pachón Contreras, Leonardo Augusto

leonardo.pachon@udea.edu.co

Portilla, Barbosa

jgportillab@unal.edu.co

Valenzuela Toledo, César Alonso

cesar.valenzuela@correounivalle.edu.co

Dominis Prester, Dijana

dijana@phy.uniri.hr

Milekovic, Marijan

marijan@phy.hr

Smolcic, Vernesa

vs@phy.hr

Smolic, Ivica

ism@phy.hr

Suric, Tihomir

Tihomir.Suric@irb.hr

Perez Martinez, Aurora

aurora@icimaf.cu

Pérez Rojas, Hugo

hugo@icimaf.cu

Quiros, Israel

iquiros6403@gmail.com

Bicak, Jiri

bicak@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz

Naselsky, Pavel

Naselsky@nbi.dk

Tawfik, Abdel Nasser

a.tawfik@eng.mti.edu.eg

Wanas, Mamdouh Ishaac

wanas@frcu.eun.eg

Einasto , Jaan

einasto@aai.ee

Saar, Enn

saar@aai.ee

Poutanen, Juri

juri.poutanen@utu.fi

Volovik, Grigory

volovik@boojum.hut.fi

Brillet, Alain

brillet@obs-nice.fr

Buchert, Thomas

buchert@cosmunix.de

Chardonnet, Pascal

chardon@lapp.in2p3.fr

Coullet, Pierre

Pierre.coullet@unice.fr

de Freitas Pacheco, José Antonio

pacheco@obs-nice.fr

Deruelle, Nathalie

deruelle@ihes.fr

Iliopoulos, Jean

ilio@lpt.ens.fr

Mignard, Francois

francois.mignard@obs-nice.fr

Lavrelashvili, George

lavrela@itp.unibe.ch

Machabeli, Giorgi

g.machabeli@iliauni.edu.ge

Biermann, Peter

plbiermann@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de

Blumlein, Johannes

johannes.bluemlein@desy.de

Di Piazza, Antonino

dipiazza@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Fritzsch, Harald

fritzsch@mppmu.mpg.de

Genzel, Reinhard

genzel@mpe.mpg.de

Gilmozzi, Roberto

rgilmozz@eso.org

Hehl, Friedrich

hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de

Keitel, Christoph

keitel@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Kiefer, Claus

kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de

Mirzoyan, Razmik

razmik.mirzoyan@mpp.mpg.de

Neugebauer, Gernot

neugebauer@tpi.uni-jena.de

Nicolai, Hermann

Hermann.Nicolai@aei.mpg.de

Renn, Jürgen

renn@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Ringwald, Andreas

andreas.ringwald@desy.de

Ruediger, Albrecht

albrecht.ruediger@aei.mpg.de

Batakis, Nikolaos A.

nbatakis@uoi.gr

Cotsakis, Spiros

skot@aegean.gr

Vagenas , Elias C.

evagenas@academyofathens.gr

Fodor, Gyula

fodor.gyula@wigner.mta.hu

Levai, Peter

levai.peter@wigner.mta.hu

Bjornsson, Gunnlaugur

gulli@raunvis.hi.is

Jakobsson, Páll

pja@hi.is

Chakrabarti, Sandip K.

chakraba@boson.bose.res.in

Iyer, Bala

bala.iyer@icts.res.in

Padmanabhan, Thanu

paddy@iucaa.in

Souradeep, Tarun

tarun@iucaa.ernet.in

Mansouri, Reza

mansouri@ipm.ir; mansourigm@gmail.com

Mashhoon, Bahram

MashhoonB@missouri.edu

Sobouti, Yousef

sobouti@iasbs.ac.ir

O'Murchada, Niall

niall@ucc.ie

Pe’er, Asaf

a.peer@ucc.ie

Milgrom, Mordehai

Moti.Milgrom@weizmann.ac.il

Nakar, Ehud

udini@wise.tau.ac.il

Piran, Tsvi

tsvi.piran@mail.huji.ac.il

Belinski, Vladimir

belinski@icra.it

Bianchi, Massimo

massimo.bianchi@roma2.infn.it

Bianco, Carlo Luciano

bianco@icra.it

Cherubini, Christian

c.cherubini@unicampus.it

Della Valle, Massimo

dellavalle@na.astro.it

Falciano, Speranza

speranza.falciano@roma1.infn.it

Filippi, Simonetta

s.filippi@unicampus.it

Menotti, Pietro

pietro.menotti@df.unipi.it

Merafina, Marco

Marco.merafina@roma1.infn.it

Pani, Paolo

paolopani@gmail.com

Ricci, Fulvio

fulvio.ricci@roma1.infn.it

Treves, Aldo

aldo.treves@uninsubria.it

Vereshchagin, Gregory

veresh@icra.it

Vitale, Stefano

stefano.vitale@unitn.it

Xue, She Sheng

xue@icra.it

Fujimoto, Masa-Katsu

fujimoto.masa-katsu@nao.ac.jp

Makishima, Kazuo

maxima@juno.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Nakamura, Takashi

takashi@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sato, Katsuhiko

ksato@phys.meisei-u.ac.jp

Shibata, Masaru

mshibata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Abishev, Medeu

abishev@mail.kz

Aimuratov, Yerlan

y.aimuratov@gmail.com

Boshkayev, Kuantay

kuantay@mail.ru

Mychelkin, Eduard G.

edmych@gmail.com

Spitaleri, Claudio

spitaleri@lns.infn.it

Kim, Jik Su

jiksu@icra.it; pptayang@co.chesin.com

Kim, Sang Pyo

sangkim@kunsan.ac.kr

Kim, Sung-Won

sungwon@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Hyun Kyu

hyunkyu@hanyang.ac.kr

Lee, Hyung-Won

hwlee@inje.ac.kr

van Putten, Maurice

mvp@sejong.ac.kr

Gurovich, Viktor Ts.

gurovich@physics.technion.ac.il

Gadri, Mohamed

kadri_muh@hotmail.com

Breton, Nora

nora@fis.cinvestav.mx

García-Diaz, Alberto A.

aagarcia@fis.cinvestav.mx

Macías Alvarez, Alfredo

amac@xanum.uam.mx

Mielke, Eckehard W.

ekke@xanum.uam.mx

Quevedo, Hernando

quevedo@nucleares.unam.mx

Rodriguez, Luis Felipe

l.rodriguez@crya.unam.mx

Visser, Matt

matt.visser@mcs.vuw.ac.nz

Wiltshire, David

David.Wiltshire@canterbury.ac.nz

Elgaroy, O.

oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no

Fonseca Mota, David

d.f.mota@astro.uio.no

Knutsen, Henning

henning.knutsen@uis.no

Belczynski, Krzysztof

belczynski@camk.edu.pl

Demianski, Marek

mde@fuw.edu.pl

Lewandowski, Jerzy

Jerzy.Lewandowski@fuw.edu.pl

Nurowski, Pawel

nurowski@fuw.edu.pl

Sokolowski, Lech

uflsokol@th.if.uj.edu.pl

Costa, Miguel

miguelc@fc.up.pt

Da Silva, António

ajosilva@fc.ul.pt

Lemos, José P. S.

lemos@fisica.ist.utl.pt

Lobo, Francisco

fslobo@fc.ul.pt

Moniz, Paulo

prlvmoniz@gmail.com

Silva , Luis O.

luis.silva@ist.utl.pt

Visinescu, Mihai

mvisin@theory.nipne.ro

Aksenov, Alexey

aksenov@icad.org.ru

Arkhangelskaja, Irene

irene.belousova@usa.net

Bisnovatyi-Kogan, Gennady

gkogan@iki.rssi.ru

Blinnikov, Sergei

sergei.blinnikov@itep.ru

Chechetikin, Valery M.

chech@gin.keldysh.ru

Cherepaschuk, A.M.

cher@sai.msu.ru

Khriplovich, Iosif

I.B.Khriplovich@inp.nsk.su; khios231@mail.ru

Lipunov, Vladimir M.

lipunov@sai.msu.ru

Lukash, Vladimir N.

vladimir@lukash.asc.rssi.ru

Novikov, Igor

novikov@asc.rssi.ru

Rudenko, Valentin N.

rvn@sai.msu.ru

Starobinsky, Alexei A.

alstar@itp.ac.ru

Djordjevic, Goran

gorandj@junis.ni.ac.rs

Jovanovic, Predrag

pjovanovic@aob.rs

Knezevic, Zoran

zoran.knezevic@sanu.ac.rs; zoran@aob.rs

Pankov-Hzvojevic, Milica

milica@df.uns.ac.rs

Popovic, Luka

lpopovic@aob.rs

Prodanovic, Tijana

prodanvc@df.uns.ac.rs

Sijacki, Djordje

sijacki@phy.bg.ac.rs

Simic, Sasa

ssimic@kg.ac.rs

Balek, Vladimír

balek@fmph.uniba.sk

Cadez, Andrej

andrej.cadez@fmf.uni-lj.si

Gomboc, Andreja

andreja.gomboc@ung.si

Zavrtanek, Danilo

danilo.zavrtanik@ung.si

Colafrancesco, Sergio

sergio.colafrancesco@wits.ac.za

Larena, Julien

julien.larena@uct.ac.za

Maharaj, Sunil

maharaj@ukzn.ac.za

Elizalde, Emilio

elizalde@ieec.uab.es

Ibanez, Jesus

wtpibmej@lg.ehu.es

Perez Mercader, Juan

jperezmercader@fas.harvard.edu

Verdaguer, Enric

enric.verdaguer@ub.edu

Abramowicz, Marek A.

marek@fy.chalmers.se

Marklund, Mattias

mattias.marklund@physics.umu.se; mattias.marklund@chalmers.se

Ryde, Felix

fryde@kth.se

Durrer, Ruth

ruth.durrer@unige.ch

Jetzer, Philippe

jetzer@physik.uzh.ch

Aliev, Alikram

alikram.n.aliev@gmail.com

Gurses, Metin

gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Novosyadlyj, Bohdan

novos@astro.franko.lviv.ua

Zaslavskii, Oleg

zaslav@ukr.net

Zhuk, Alexander

ai_zhuk2@gmail.com

Cruise, A.M.

a.m.cruise@bham.ac.uk

Frenk, Carlos S.

c.s.frenk@durham.ac.uk

Green, Michael

m.b.green@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Mavromatos, Nick

nikolaos.mavromatos@kcl.ac.uk

Perry, Malcolm

mjp1@cam.ac.uk

Willingale, Richard

zrw@le.ac.uk

Abel, Tom

tabel@stanford.edu

Ashtekar, Abbay

ashtekar@gravity.psu.edu

Bardeen, J.

bardeen@phys.washington.edu

Carlstrom, John

jc@kicp.uchicago.edu

Cornish, Neil

cornish@physics.montana.edu

Dermer, Charles

charles.dermer@nrl.navy.mil

Fan, Xiaohui

fan@as.arizona.edu

Flanagan, Eanna

eef3@cornell.edu

Fraschetti, Federico

ffrasche@lpl.arizona.edu

Fryer, Chris

fryer@lanl.gov

Incera, Vivian

Vivian.Incera@csi.cuny.edu

Jantzen, Robert T. (Chair)

robert.jantzen@villanova.edu

Kolb, Rocky

rocky.kolb@uchicago.edu

Laguna, Pablo

plaguna@gatech.edu

Lousto, Carlos

colsma@rit.edu

Madau, Piero

pmadau@ucolick.org

Mathews, Grant

gmathews@nd.edu

Matzner, Richard

matzner2@physics.utexas.edu

Melia, Fulvio

melia@physics.arizona.edu

Mester, John

jmester@aui.edu

Michelson, Peter

peterm@stanford.edu

Nordtvedt, Kenneth

knordtvedt@bresnan.net

Parker, Leonard

leonard@uwm.edu

Pretorius, Frans

fpretori@princeton.edu

Pullin, Jorge

pullin@lsu.edu

Shapiro, Irwin

shapiro@cfa.harvard.edu

Shapiro, Stuart

slshapir@illinois.edu

Shoemaker, David

dhs@mit.edu

Smoot, George

smoot@lbl.gov

Stiavelli, Massimo

mstiavel@stsci.edu

Teukolsky, Saul

saul@astro.cornell.edu

van Nieuwenhuizen, Peter

vannieu@insti.physics.sunysb.edu

Zhang, Bing

zhang@physics.unlv.edu

Ahmedov, Bobomurat

ahmedov@astrin.uz

Zalaletdinov, Roustam M.

zala@icra.it

Gionti, Gabriele

ggionti@specola.va

Herrera, Luis

lherrera@usal.es

Long , Hoang Ngoc

hnlong@iop.vast.ac.vn

 

Mg15 home page