MG11
INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 

Blair, David

david.gerald.blair@gmail.com

Choquet Bruhat, Yvonne

ycb@ihes.fr

Damour, Thibault

damour@ihes.fr

Ehlers, Jürgen

ehlers@aei-potsdam.mpg.de

Everitt, C. W. Francis

francis@relgyro.stanford.edu

Fang, Li-Zhi

fanglz@physics.arizona.edu

Hawking, Stephen

swh1@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Kleinert, Hagen

kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de

Ne'eman, Yuval

joans@ccnov.tau.ac.il

Ruffini, Remo

ruffini@icra.it

Sato, Humitaka

sato@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sunyaev, Rashid

rsunyaev@mpa-garching.mpg.de

Weinberg, Steven

Weinberg@physics.utexas.edu