Zeldovich-100 Meeting - Local Organizing Committee Print E-mail

  

Victor Anischik Belarusian State University, Minsk physdean@bsu.by
Aleksander Garkun Department Physics, Mathematics and Informatics, NASB garkun@bsu.by
Vladimir Kabanov B.I. Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Belarus kabanov@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Sergei Kilin The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Chair kilin@dragon.bas-net.by
Yurii Kurochkin B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Vice Chair yukuroch@dragon.bas-net.by
Andrei Kuzmin Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research, Sosny avkuzmin@sosny.bas-net.by
Albert Minkevich Belarusian State University, Minsk minkav@bsu.by
Irina Nikonchuk B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB nick@imaph.bas-net.by
Valentin Orlovich Belarusian Republican Foundation for Fundamental Research fond@it.org.by
Oleg Penyazkov A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, NASB penyaz@hmti.ac.by
Vladimir Podkopaev Presidium of NASB, Minsk inter@presidium.bas-net.by
Yauhen Safronau B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB y.safronau@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Leonid Simonchik B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB l.simonchik@dragon.bas-net.by
Dzmitry Shoukavy B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Secretary shoukavy@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Roman Shulyakovskii B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB shul@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Vladislav Stepanov B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB l1m1t@mail.ru
Sergrei Tihomirov Department of Physics, Mathematics and Informatics, NASB tikhomirov@imaph.bas-net.by
Aleksander Tuzikov Joint Institute of the Problems of Informatics, NASB tuzikov@newman.bas-net.by
Aleksander Zhuk Ministry of Education root@minedu.unibel.by
 

 

 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 141287311