List of Speakers Print E-mail

 

Baranov Andrey baranov@icranet.org
Belinski Vladimir belinski@icra.it
Belvedere Riccardo Riccardo.Belvedere@icra.it
Benedetti Alberto Alberto.Benedetti@icra.it
Bianco Carlo Luciano bianco@icra.it
Boshkayev Kuantay kuantay@icra.it
Chardonnet Pascal chardonnet@lapp.in2p3.fr
Della Valle Massimo dellavalle@na.astro.it
Deruelle Nathalie deruelle@ihes.fr
Dutta Parikshit dutta@icranet.org
Einasto Jaan einasto@aai.ee
Fleig Philipp fleig@icranet.org
Gruber Christine gruber@icranet.org
Izzo Luca Luca.Izzo@icra.it
Kleinert Hagen kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de
Martins de Carvalho Sheyse Sheyse.Martins@icra.it
Mignard Francois francois.mignard@oca.eu
Muccino Marco marco.muccino@icra.it
Nicolai Herman Hermann.Nicolai@aei.mpg.de
Penacchioni Ana Ana.Penacchioni@icra.it
Rosquist Kjell kr@fysik.su.se
Rueda Jorge Armando jorge.rueda@icra.it
Ruffini Remo ruffini@icra.it  
Siutsou Ivan siutsou@icranet.org
Xue Shesheng xue@icra.it
Vereshchagin Gregory veresh@icra.it
Vinet Jean-Yves vinet@oca.eu
 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 160538726