3rd Galileo-Xu Guangqi Meeting - Scientific Sessions Print E-mail

 

Scientific Sessions

Co-Chairs: Remo Ruffini (ruffini@icra.it), Li Tipei (litp@mail.ihep.ac.cn), Shesheng Xue (xue@icra.it) and Gang Zhao (gzhao@bao.ac.cn)

 

 

 


 

X and Gamma Ray Astrophysics
Organizers: Filippo Frontera (frontera@fe.infn.it), Li Tipei (litp@mail.ihep.ac.cn) and Shuangnan Zhang (zhangsn@ihep.ac.cn)

 

 


 

Gravitational Waves, Radio Astronomy and Precision Tests of General Relativity
Organizers: David Blair (dgb@cyllene.uwa.edu.au) and Zong-Hong Zhu (zhuzh@bnu.edu.cn)

 


 

General relativity, GRBs, neutron star and supernovae
Organizers: Carlo Bianco Luciano (bianco@icra.it), Jorge A. Rueda (jorge.rueda@icra.it) and Xiang-Yu Wang (xywang@nju.edu.cn) and Zhang Bing (zhang@physics.unlv.edu

 


 

Astroparticle Physics
Organizers: Roberto Battiston (roberto.battiston@pg.infn.it) and Cao Zhen (caozh@ihep.ac.cn)

 


 

Cosmology, Large Scale Structure and Dark Matter
Organizers: Xuelei Chen (xuelei@cosmology.bao.ac.cn), Paolo De Bernardis (paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it) and Kjell Rosquist (kr@fysik.su.se

 


 

Solar Astrometry and Grand Minima of Activity
Organizers: Costantino Sigismondi (sigismondi@icra.it) and Jinxiu Wang (wangjx@nao.cas.cn

 


 

History of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Organizers: Sun Xiaochun (xcsun@ihns.ac.cn


The Organizers of the session should be responsible for evaluating the Morning Plenary Program and the contribution talks in four Parallel Afternoon Sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 139058991